Sorbie Rd. Records: Five Songs To Listen To (13/10/16)

Here’s another monthly instalment from Sorbie Rd. of five tracks they have been listening to recently.

Featuring tracks from worldwide DIY labels such as Melters, Singapore Sling Tapes and Ramp Local, as well as some self-released Scottish acts.


Violent Change – Unit A [Melters]

The Spookfish – Swimming In The Lake [Singapore Sling Tapes]

Banned Books – Fuselage [Ramp Local]

Pastry Boy – DEMOS [Self Release]

Holy Loaf – Fat From Heaven [Self Release]

Love one another.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *